Loading employer…
Employer
90 Main Street, Po Box 58, Wellsboro, PA 16901 · EIN 24-0756925 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $50,814
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Unimerica Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $623,019 |
| Stop-loss | The North River Insurance Company | — | 372 | Comp not disclosed Premium $407,641 |
| Dental | The Guardian Life Insurance Company | R&B Insurance Services, LLC | 413 | $19,895 19.1% of $104,045 |
| Life | American United Life Insurance Company | R And B Insurance Services | 425 | $19,238 8.9% of $215,189 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Michelle M Reeder | 81 | $6,657 11.1% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | R & B Insurance Services | 81 | $2,311 3.9% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Justin P Abraham | 81 | $649 1.1% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Joseph B Mcginty Jr | 81 | $576 1.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Jeffrey C Chubb | 81 | $395 0.7% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Daniel Cero | 81 | $304 0.5% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Bailey Renee Brooks | 81 | $162 0.3% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Fred Reeder | 81 | $150 0.3% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Stephen D Bissell | 81 | $68 0.1% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Sjc Business Services LLC | 81 | $50 0.1% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Rollin C Price | 81 | $38 0.1% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Debra Lou Carl | 81 | $29 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | James Iddings Sr | 81 | $26 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Irene E Brooks | 81 | $20 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Delmas R Butler Jr | 81 | $19 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Geary Walizer | 81 | $15 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | C A Lupp Inc | 81 | $14 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Joseph M Saulsbery | 81 | $13 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Leah P Gorman | 81 | $11 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Reeders Ins LLC | 81 | $11 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Launchpad Benefits Solutions LLC | 81 | $7 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Donna G Smith | 81 | $7 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Matthew G Berger | 81 | $6 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Andrew J Junikiewicz Jr | 81 | $5 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Ryan K Goldberg | 81 | $5 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Darren Dwayne Riddle | 81 | $4 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Angela Umosella | 81 | $3 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Dennis A Szczesny | 81 | $3 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Daniel R Judy | 81 | $2 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Dianne L Martin | 81 | $1 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Martin E Bystrom | 81 | $1 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Christopher A Lupp | 81 | $1 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Deborah B Smith | 81 | $1 0.0% of $59,967 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Fred A Reeder | 1 | $96 7.9% of $1,213 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Michelle M Reeder | 1 | $15 1.2% of $1,213 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Dianne L Martin | 1 | $3 0.2% of $1,213 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Irene E Brooks | 1 | $2 0.2% of $1,213 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Christopher A Lupp | 1 | $1 0.1% of $1,213 |
| Voluntary Products | Aflac | Darren Dwayne Riddle | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,213 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.