Unbiased Insights

Employer

Clemens Family Corporation

2700 Clemens Road, Hatfield, PA 19440 · EIN 75-2990438 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $7,433

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
LifeSun Life Assurance Company Of CanadaEmerson Rogers LLC4961
$7,433
1.4% of $519,344
Employee Assistance ProgramCarebridge Corporation5257
Comp not disclosed
Premium $60,338
Telehealth98point62848
Comp not disclosed
Premium $42,720

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.