Loading employer…
Employer
60 Boulevard Of The Allies, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 26-1860594 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Other | United Healthcare Insurance Company | — | 65 | Comp not disclosed Premium $158,343 |
| Other | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 2676 | Comp not disclosed |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $764,023
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cds Administrators | None | $176,520 | $65.96 |
| Gallagher Fiduciary Advisors | None | $105,600 | $39.46 |
| Segal Consulting | None | $89,000 | $33.26 |
| Highmark | None | $69,456 | $25.96 |
| Bredhoff & Kaiser | None | $57,567 | $21.51 |
| Calibre Cpa Group Pllc | None | $49,210 | $18.39 |
| Thomas Braun | Committee Member | $35,143 | $13.13 |
| S. Howard Kline | Committee Member | $29,093 | $10.87 |
| Charles Piper | Committee Member | $29,051 | $10.86 |
| Thomas Hayhurst | Committee Member | $28,791 | $10.76 |
| James Dworkin | Committee Member | $28,483 | $10.64 |
| Anne Blanton | Committee Member | $28,394 | $10.61 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $16,723 | $6.25 |
| Comercia | None | $15,188 | $5.68 |
| Bank Of Ny Mellon | None | $5,804 | $2.17 |