Employer
Committee Usw/Yokohama Tire
60 Boulevard Of The Allies, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 45-6572676 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | — | 572 | Comp not disclosed Premium $699,426 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 770 | Comp not disclosed Premium $28,420 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $170,416
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Central Data Services, Inc. | None | $54,926 | $71.33 |
| T. Rowe Price Associates | None | $41,856 | $54.36 |
| Segal Consulting | None | $34,000 | $44.16 |
| Schneider Downs & Co, Inc | None | $26,175 | $33.99 |
| U.S. Bank | Plan Trustee | $7,500 | $9.74 |
| Fusco Gallagher Porcaro & Monroe | None | $5,959 | $7.74 |