Employer
Commonwealth Charter Academy Charter School
One Innovation Way, Harrisburg, PA 17110 · EIN 74-3068519 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $108,104
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 2236 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,373,897 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 2122 | Comp not disclosed Premium $337,717 |
| Life | Minnesota Life Insurance Company | Ochs Inc | 668 | $2,429 12.6% of $19,276 |
| Life | Minnesota Life Insurance Company | National Insurance Srvcs Of Wi Inc | 668 | $1,687 8.8% of $19,276 |
| Life | Minnesota Life Insurance Company | Ochs Inc | 2539 | $57,382 12.6% of $455,412 |
| Life | Minnesota Life Insurance Company | National Insurance Srvcs Of Wi Inc | 2539 | $39,849 8.8% of $455,412 |
| Other | Madison National Life Insurance Company, Inc. | National Insurance Services Of Wi | 2492 | $6,757 5.8% of $116,508 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.