Employer
Community Bank
100 N Market St, Carmichaels, PA 15320 · EIN 25-0393033 · Dec 1, 2024 to Nov 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $29,306
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Unimerica Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $336,527 |
| Stop-loss | The North River Insurance Company | — | 136 | Comp not disclosed Premium $71,789 |
| Dental | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Lr Webber | 142 | $7,015 10.0% of $70,148 |
| Vision | Highmark Inc | Lr Webber | 143 | $523 3.0% of $17,485 |
| Life | American United Life Insurance Company | Lr Webber | 167 | $21,768 11.7% of $185,938 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.