Employer
Conrad Company Holdings LLC
580 Davies Drive, York, PA 17402 · EIN 87-3711410 · Aug 1, 2024 to Jul 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $19,521
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Capital Advantage Assurance Company | — | 207 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,245,719 |
| Medical | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 1013 | Schedule A not provided |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 100 | Comp not disclosed Premium $13,964 |
| Life | Prinicple Life Insurance Company | Benefitsdna LLC | 202 | $12,744 12.0% of $106,085 |
| Life | Prinicple Life Insurance Company | The Glatfelter Agency, Inc. | 202 | $1,083 1.0% of $106,085 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.