Employer
Consolidated Builders Benefits Trust
300 Indian Springs Road, Ste 143, Indiana, PA 15701 · EIN 23-2919556 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $38,126
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | Emerson Reid, LLC | 105 | $37,080 3.9% of $959,020 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Emerson Rodgers, LLC | 149 | $676 1.0% of $66,444 |
| Dental | United Concordia Dental Plans Of Pennsylvania, Inc. | Emerson Rodgers, LLC | 13 | $38 1.0% of $3,702 |
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 158 | Comp not disclosed Premium $12,803 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | My Benefit Advisor, LLC | 89 | $284 10.0% of $2,841 |
| Life | Reliance Standard Life Insurance Company | Emerson Rodgers, LLC | 89 | $48 1.7% of $2,841 |
| Other | Highmark Inc. | — | 78 | Comp not disclosed Premium $216,146 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $27,974
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grossman Yanak & Ford LLP | None | $18,146 | $67.46 |
| My Benefit Advisor, LLC | Administrator | $9,828 | $36.54 |