Employer
Consolidated Rail Corporation
1717 Arch Street, Suite 1310, Philadelphia, PA 19103 · EIN 23-1989084 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $9,792
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | The Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 570 | Comp not disclosed |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | — | 184 | Comp not disclosed |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | — | 137 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Willis Towers Watson Us LLC | 279 | $1,436 2.0% of $71,400 |
| Accidental Death & Dismemberment | Federal Insurance Company | — | 135 | Comp not disclosed |
| Accident Voluntary Employee, Critical Illness Voluntary Dep, Hci | Reliastar Life Insurance Company | Willis Towers Watson Us LLC | 392 | $8,356 22.8% of $36,677 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.