Unbiased Insights

Employer

Crown Cork & Seal Company, Inc.

770 Township Line Road, Yardley, PA 19067 · EIN 23-1526444 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $239,312

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
DentalDelta Dental Plan Of WisconsinM3 Insurance Solutions Inc50
$2,934
4.8% of $61,556
LifeMetropolitan Life Insurance CompanyMaven Benefits Partners4779
$184,721
11.2% of $1,648,043
LifeLife Insurance Company Of North America49
Comp not disclosed
Premium $4,776
Accidental Death And DismembermentLife Insurance Company Of North America49
Comp not disclosed
Premium $602
Employee Assistance ProgramUnited Behavioral Health DBA Optum4146
Comp not disclosed
Premium $71,573
OtherLife Insurance Company Of North AmericaMaven Benefits Partners1129
$51,657
15.0% of $344,379
OtherLife Insurance Company Of North America49
Comp not disclosed
Premium $12,040
MedicalKaiser Foundation Health Plan Inc.36
Comp not disclosed
Premium $176,313
LifeMetropolitan Life Insurance Company3358
Comp not disclosed
Premium $3,216,390

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.