Employer
D & H Distributing Co.
100 Tech Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17112 · EIN 23-0506415 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 1092 | Comp not disclosed Premium $512,243 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 992 | Comp not disclosed Premium $99,418 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 1461 | Comp not disclosed Premium $118,398 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 481 | Comp not disclosed Premium $211,969 |
| Other | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | — | 273 | Comp not disclosed Premium $118,999 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.