Employer
Dansko Holdings, Inc.
33 Federal Road, West Grove, PA 19390 · EIN 23-2623428 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $10,115
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 151 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,513,002 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | Emerson Rogers LLC | 192 | $655 1.0% of $62,866 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | — | 167 | Comp not disclosed Premium $12,734 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Gis Benefits, Inc. | 105 | $5,470 6.6% of $82,799 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Brown & Brown Ins Services, Inc. | 105 | $3,990 4.8% of $82,799 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.