Employer
Das Companies, Inc.
48 Industrial Road, Elizabethtown, PA 17022 · EIN 23-2187602 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
Covered lives: 521
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 270 | Comp not disclosed Premium $170,612 |
| AD&D | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 105 | Comp not disclosed Premium $15,716 |
| Other | New York Life Group Insurance Company Of New York | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $721 |
| Fmla | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $591 |
| Fml Fully Insured Basic Co Group | Life Insurance Group Of North America | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,764 |
| Fml Aso Basic | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 322 | Comp not disclosed |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 270 | Comp not disclosed Premium $76,225 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 270 | Comp not disclosed Premium $141,258 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $101,068
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Capital Advantage Assurance Company | Med Admin | $91,022 | $174.71 |
| National Vision Administrators | Vision Admin | $10,046 | $19.28 |