Loading employer…
Employer
409 Stenton Avenue, Flourtown, PA 19031 · EIN 23-2573245 · Aug 1, 2024 to Jul 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $37,455
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Company | Capital Management Enterprises Inc | 205 | $954 0.8% of $120,678 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 103 | Comp not disclosed Premium $16,430 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Capital Management Enterprises Inc | 178 | $8,489 19.1% of $44,458 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Emerson Rogers LLC | 178 | $2,223 5.0% of $44,458 |
| AD&D | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Capital Management Enterprises Inc | 148 | $411 18.3% of $2,241 |
| AD&D | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Emerson Rogers LLC | 148 | $112 5.0% of $2,241 |
| Group Critical Illness And Group Accident | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $680 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Capital Management Enterprises Inc | 61 | $8,033 20.6% of $38,938 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Emerson Rogers LLC | 61 | $1,947 5.0% of $38,938 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Capital Management Enterprises Inc | 148 | $12,115 19.1% of $63,424 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Emerson Rogers LLC | 148 | $3,171 5.0% of $63,424 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.