Employer
Dick'S Clothing And Sporting Goods, Inc.
345 Court Street, Coraopolis, PA 15108 · EIN 16-1241537 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $424,940
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 5857 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,280,231 |
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Company | — | 7039 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,544,683 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 12077 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,529,468 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 18048 | $176,825 5.1% of $3,471,864 |
| Employee Assistance Plan | Compsych Corporation | — | 73773 | Comp not disclosed Premium $546,532 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 16018 | $171,686 3.5% of $4,869,850 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 8367 | $76,429 5.1% of $1,506,275 |
| Medical | Nationwide | — | 373 | Comp not disclosed Premium $205,039 |
| Dental | Ameritas | — | 428 | Comp not disclosed Premium $106,110 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.