Employer
Dollar Bank, Federal Savings Bank
20 Stanwix Street, 19th Floor, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 25-0444380 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $113
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | HM Life Insurance Co | — | 1167 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,367,578 |
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 1871 | Comp not disclosed Premium $217,588 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | — | 1477 | Comp not disclosed Premium $808,721 |
| Business Travel | Hartford Fire Insurance Company | Dollar Bank Insurance Agency Inc. | 1876 | $113 15.1% of $750 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.