Unbiased Insights

Employer

Donnelley Financial, LLC

391 Steel Way, Landcaster, PA 17601 · EIN 13-2618477 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024

Plan year 2024

Covered lives: 1850

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $39,212

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
DentalDelta Dental Of Illinois1130
Comp not disclosed
Premium $1,055,422
VisionEyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co.10
Comp not disclosed
Premium $636
VisionEyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co.1420
Comp not disclosed
Premium $82,854
VisionEyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co.658
Comp not disclosed
Premium $116,831
VisionEyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co.5
Comp not disclosed
Premium $1,197
LifePrudential Insurance Company Of AmericaPacific Resources Benefits Advisors1529
$24,449
2.2% of $1,134,647
LifePrudential Insurance Company Of AmericaStrategic Non-Medical Solutions LLC1529
$5,673
0.5% of $1,134,647
LifePrudential Insurance Company Of AmericaImg1529
$332
0.0% of $1,134,647
OtherHartford Life And AccidentStrategic Non-Medical Solutions LLC1850
$8,758
3.5% of $252,925
Employee Assistance ProgramCarelon Behavioral Health, Inc.1529
Comp not disclosed
Premium $32,635
Critical IllnessMetropolitan Life Insurance Company253
Comp not disclosed
Premium $124,317
AccidentMetropolitan Life Insurance Company352
Comp not disclosed
Premium $27,750
Hospital IndemnityMetropolitan Life Insurance Company200
Comp not disclosed
Premium $59,950

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.