Loading employer…
Employer
3201 Arch St., C/O Human Resources, Philadelphia, PA 19104 · EIN 23-1352630 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $68,121
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Blue Medicare Advantage | — | 610 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,223,553 |
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 524 | Comp not disclosed Premium $346,333 |
| Vision | Independence Blue Cross (Davis Vision) | — | 543 | Comp not disclosed Premium $23,850 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Curalinc Healthcare | — | 868 | Comp not disclosed Premium $10,208 |
| Medical | American Heritage Life Insurance Company | Empower Benefits Inc | 48 | $4,376 32.4% of $13,521 |
| Medical | American Heritage Life Insurance Company | Empower Benefits Inc | 232 | $21,036 23.3% of $90,288 |
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 7035 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,395,964 |
| Medical | American Heritage Life Insurance Company | Empower Benefits Inc | 115 | $8,857 19.6% of $45,109 |
| Medical | American Heritage Life Insurance Company | Empower Benefits Inc. | 9 | $785 30.4% of $2,583 |
| Medical | Health Advocate Solutions, Inc. | — | 4134 | Comp not disclosed Premium $163,947 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Delaware, Inc. | — | 3 | Comp not disclosed Premium $630 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Florida, Inc. | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $35 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Maryland, Inc. | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $315 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of New Jersey, Inc. | — | 23 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,869 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Pennsylvania, Inc. | — | 179 | Comp not disclosed Premium $37,707 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Texas, Inc. | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $18 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Ohio, Inc. | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $210 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of California, Inc | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $18 |
| Dental | Cigna Dental Health Of Kentucky, Inc. | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $35 |
| Vision | Independence Blue Cross (Davis Vision) | — | 6229 | Comp not disclosed Premium $273,591 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 4159 | $11,874 0.7% of $1,786,526 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 4118 | $9,268 1.1% of $828,586 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Curalinc Healthcare | — | 5199 | Comp not disclosed Premium $157,478 |
| Business Travel Accident (Foreign) | Hdi Global Specialty Se | — | 333 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,187 |
| Legal Services | Metlife Legal Plans | Empower Benefits, Inc, Corestream | 574 | $11,909 11.6% of $102,301 |
| Business Travel Accident | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 247 | $16 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.