Employer
Edm Americas, Inc.
10 E.D. Preate Drive, Moosic, PA 18507 · EIN 23-2259137 · Apr 1, 2020 to Mar 31, 2021
Plan year 2020
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,206
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark, Inc. | — | 173 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,086,442 |
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 196 | Comp not disclosed Premium $72,864 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 114 | Comp not disclosed Premium $14,162 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 228 | $509 1.9% of $26,731 |
| AD&D | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 223 | $66 2.1% of $3,206 |
| Employee Assistance Program; Vol. Ltd | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 56 | $274 2.6% of $10,653 |
| Vol. Std | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 51 | $357 2.9% of $12,455 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.