Employer
Electricians Welfare Fund Local No. 81 Joint Board Of Trustees
431 Wyoming Avenue, Scranton, PA 18503 · EIN 24-6021365 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Gerber Life Insurance Company | — | 561 | Comp not disclosed Premium $334,586 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | — | 564 | Comp not disclosed Premium $286,147 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $660,601
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Highmark Inc | Admin | $406,025 | $707.36 |
| Fabian & Byrn LLC | Other | $77,442 | $134.92 |
| Peoples Security Bank & Trust | Other | $43,835 | $76.37 |
| The Mckeogh Company | Other | $43,667 | $76.07 |
| Sav-Rx Prescription Services | Admin | $42,530 | $74.09 |
| Mmq & Associates P.C. | Other | $20,900 | $36.41 |
| Kang Haggerty | Other | $13,202 | $23.00 |
| Meranze Katz & Gaudioso, P.C. | Other | $13,000 | $22.65 |