Employer
Elliott Company
901 N. Fourth Street, Jeannette, PA 15644 · EIN 25-1555755 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $28,777
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Upmc Health Plan | — | 44 | Comp not disclosed Premium $162,955 |
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | — | 3539 | Comp not disclosed Premium $852,591 |
| Medical | Unitedhealthcare Insurance Company | — | 86 | Comp not disclosed Premium $674,556 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | — | 337 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,333,561 |
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company (Davis Vision) | — | 3056 | Comp not disclosed Premium $189,810 |
| Accidental Death & Dismemberment Insurance | Ace American Insurance Company | — | 1357 | Comp not disclosed Premium $10,111 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 2263 | $19,803 1.3% of $1,526,339 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 531 | $6,610 1.3% of $505,854 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 825 | $2,364 1.3% of $175,725 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.