Employer
Ellwood City Forge
P.O. Box 31, 600 Commercial Avenue, Ellwood City, PA 16117 · EIN 25-0461810 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $11,268
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 209 | Comp not disclosed Premium $27,128 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 7 | Comp not disclosed Premium $587 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 25 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,246 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Hub Heartland LLC | 287 | $10,144 5.0% of $202,871 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Hub Heartland LLC | 39 | $1,124 5.0% of $22,479 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.