Employer
Ellwood National Crankshaft Company
One Front Street, Irvine, PA 16329 · EIN 51-0442812 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $2,674
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 17 | Comp not disclosed Premium $2,033 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 116 | Comp not disclosed Premium $14,550 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $69 |
| Life | Prudential Insurance Company Of America | Hub Heartland LLC | 139 | $2,674 5.0% of $53,478 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.