Employer
Emoney Advisor, LLC
Four Radnor Corporate Center, Radnor, PA 19087 · EIN 26-3082193 · Aug 1, 2024 to Jul 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $7,752
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | — | 1736 | Comp not disclosed Premium $690,590 |
| Vision | Fidelity Security Life Ins Co./Eyemed Vision Care | — | 1205 | Comp not disclosed Premium $125,738 |
| Life | Sun Life Assurance Company Of Canada | Fidelity Health Insurance Serv. LLC | 676 | $499 0.1% of $332,688 |
| Critical Illness | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | Fidelity Health Insurance | 123 | $5,065 17.8% of $28,527 |
| Accidental Injury | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | Fidelity Health Insurance Serv. LLC | 79 | $2,188 18.4% of $11,883 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.