Loading employer…
Employer
1184 Long Run Road, White Oak, PA 15131 · EIN 25-1417264 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $3,076
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life | Boston Mutual Life Insurance Company | — | 483 | Comp not disclosed Premium $95,466 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Paul M. Joanou | 68 | $3,076 10.6% of $29,070 |
| Other | Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Other | Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
| Other | Sentinel Security Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $768,310
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Highmark Inc | None | $409,271 | $323.02 |
| Service Personnel & Employees Dairy | Related Org | $207,815 | $164.02 |
| Symetra Life Insurance Company | None | $65,353 | $51.58 |
| Novak Francella, LLC | None | $26,000 | $20.52 |
| Frissora & Associates | None | $24,000 | $18.94 |
| Meyer Unkovic & Scott LLP | None | $18,971 | $14.97 |
| Marc C Cassella Dmd | None | $16,900 | $13.34 |