Loading employer…
Employer
50 Abele Road, Suite 1005, Bridgeville, PA 15017 · EIN 25-1000614 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $18
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 197 | Comp not disclosed Premium $23,979 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 2156 | Comp not disclosed Premium $219,878 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 879 | Comp not disclosed Premium $86,206 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 5406 | $18 0.0% of $359,551 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $792,248
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Buck Global, LLC | None | $208,400 | $38.55 |
| United Concordia Companies Inc. | None | $195,812 | $36.22 |
| Gridiron Partners, LLC | None | $99,160 | $18.34 |
| Albanese Sinchar Smith & Co | None | $96,909 | $17.93 |
| Cim Investment Management | None | $51,067 | $9.45 |
| Twin Capital Management Inc | None | $31,841 | $5.89 |
| Allen Bates Techonologies | None | $25,257 | $4.67 |
| Fnb Wealth Management Company | None | $21,953 | $4.06 |
| Nepc LLC | None | $19,000 | $3.51 |
| Meyer Unkovic & Scott LLP | None | $14,190 | $2.62 |
| Enkompas Technology Solutions | None | $10,968 | $2.03 |
| Experis Us, Inc | None | $10,611 | $1.96 |
| Sullivan Hazeltine Allinson LLC | None | $7,080 | $1.31 |