Employer
F.A. Davis Company
1915 Arch St, Philadelphia, PA 19103 · EIN 23-0512060 · Jun 1, 2024 to May 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $512
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company And Affiliates | Corporate Synergies Group, LLC | 134 | $512 0.5% of $103,619 |
| Vision | Unitedhealthcare Insurance Company | — | 121 | Comp not disclosed Premium $14,403 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | — | 141 | Comp not disclosed Premium $58,386 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.