Unbiased Insights

Employer

Fedora Intertech, LLC

1501 Preble Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15233 · EIN 85-4148560 · Mar 1, 2024 to Feb 28, 2025

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
MedicalHighmark, Inc.—157
Comp not disclosed
Premium $991,996
DentalUnited Concordia Insurance Company—172
Comp not disclosed
Premium $47,915
VisionHighmark, Inc.—164
Comp not disclosed
Premium $10,412
LifeLife Insurance Company Of North America——
Comp not disclosed
Premium $28,718
AD&DLife Insurance Company Of North America——
Comp not disclosed
Premium $2,760
OtherLife Insurance Company Of North America——
Comp not disclosed
Premium $19,855
OtherLife Insurance Company Of North America——
Comp not disclosed
Premium $15,144
OtherHighmark, Inc.—39
Comp not disclosed
Premium $48,246

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.