Employer
Fine Line Homes Inc
5300 Derry St, Harrisburg, PA 17111 · EIN 23-1869738 · Aug 1, 2024 to Jul 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | United Concordia Insirance Company | — | 174 | Comp not disclosed Premium $72,667 |
| Life | Principal Life Insurance Company | — | 48 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,810 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $81,691
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Highmark Inc | Contract Administrator | $81,691 | $469.49 |