Loading employer…
Employer
Human Resources Dept, Horsham, PA 19044 · EIN 23-0970971 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $41,502
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 148 | $3,110 25.0% of $12,430 |
| Medical | The Lincoln National Lie Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 89 | $6,965 25.2% of $27,612 |
| Medical | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 93 | $5,237 25.0% of $20,915 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 59 | Comp not disclosed Premium $9,930 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 677 | Comp not disclosed Premium $235,308 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 581 | $4,013 10.0% of $40,274 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 78 | $471 10.0% of $4,730 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 4 | $53 11.4% of $464 |
| Vision | Eymed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 5 | $9 12.5% of $72 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care (Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 21 | $19 4.7% of $406 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 521 | $1,748 5.2% of $33,931 |
| Life | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 353 | $5,192 5.1% of $101,917 |
| Pre-Paid Legal | Countrywide Enterprises, Inc./Idiq | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 37 | $626 10.0% of $6,260 |
| Pre-Paid Legal | Countrywide Enterprises, Inc./Idiq | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 7 | $52 5.0% of $1,050 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Allone Health | — | 506 | Comp not disclosed Premium $10,930 |
| Voluntary Accidental Death And Dismemberment(Ee/Sp/Ch) | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 300 | $482 5.0% of $9,558 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 521 | $3,404 5.0% of $67,691 |
| Other | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 126 | $10,121 8.6% of $118,003 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.