Loading employer…
Employer
201 Rouse Boulevard, Philadelphia, PA 19112 · EIN 26-0196373 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $9,689
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,190 |
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $612 |
| Medical | Cigna Health And Life Insurance Company | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $570 |
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 1059 | Comp not disclosed Premium $455,291 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America (Nyl) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 551 | $4,360 1.9% of $231,497 |
| Pre-Paid Legal | Countrywide Enterprises, Inc. (Idiq) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 68 | $1,155 10.0% of $11,551 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Life Insurance Company Of North America (Nyl) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 551 | $2,223 1.7% of $133,495 |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Life Insurance Company Of North America (Nyl) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 551 | $262 0.6% of $40,557 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America (Nyl) | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 551 | $1,689 3.0% of $57,098 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.