Unbiased Insights

Employer

Gannon University

109 University Square, Erie, PA 16541 · EIN 25-0496976 · Dec 1, 2024 to Nov 30, 2025

Plan year 2024

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $38,078

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
Stop-lossHM Life Insurance CompanyCh Reams & Associates Inc486
$24,862
1.8% of $1,390,348
Stop-lossHM Life Insurance CompanyReschini Agency., Inc.486
Comp not disclosed
Premium $1,390,348
VisionHighmark Inc483
Comp not disclosed
Premium $53,669
LifeUnum Life Insurance Company Of AmericaReschini Agency., Inc.557
$2,502
0.8% of $333,561
LifeUnum Life Insurance Company Of AmericaReschini Agency., Inc.146
$10,714
15.8% of $68,024

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

Visible subtotal $-186,294

PartyTypeAmount$ / Enrolled / Year
Highmark, IncInsurance Carrier$-190,951$-381.14
C H Reams & Associates, IncBroker$4,657$39.47