Employer
Gap International, Inc.
700 Old Marple Road, Springfield, PA 19064 · EIN 23-2176153 · Oct 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $1,490
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Tokio Marine | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $365,194 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 105 | $527 12.0% of $4,398 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital Premier Services | 105 | $218 5.0% of $4,398 |
| Stop-loss | Tokio Marine | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $365,194 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Kistler Tiffany Benefits Co | 105 | $527 12.0% of $4,398 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Onedigital Premier Services | 105 | $218 5.0% of $4,398 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.