Unbiased Insights

Employer

Gateway Rehabilitation Center

311 Rouser Road, Moon Township, PA 15108 · EIN 25-1204418 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025

Plan year 2025

View

Schedule A

Direct compensation

Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.

Visible subtotal $17,887

CoverageCarrierBrokerLivesDirect comp
VisionVision Benefits Of America110
Comp not disclosed
Premium $10,634
VisionVision Benefits Of America192
Comp not disclosed
Premium $30,316
LifeHartford Life And AccidentSeubert & Associates Inc.458
$9,736
6.7% of $144,467
LifeHartford Life And AccidentProfessional Group Plans, Inc.458
$8,151
5.6% of $144,467

Schedule C

Additional compensation

Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.

No Schedule C parties in this year.