Employer
Gobrands, Inc.
537 N 3rd St, Philadelphia, PA 19123 · EIN 47-4409123 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $119,290
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | — | 1967 | Comp not disclosed Premium $699,542 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care On Behalf Of Fidelity Security Life Insurance Co. | — | 1779 | Comp not disclosed Premium $42,725 |
| Life | American Heritage Life Insurance Company | Custom Benefit Programs Inc | 1 | $2,236 78.7% of $2,842 |
| Life | American Heritage Life Insurance Company | Custom Bnft Programs Inc | 41 | $25,294 74.1% of $34,115 |
| Life | Reliastar Life Insurance Company | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 2701 | $20,843 1.7% of $1,247,668 |
| Other | Aetna Life Insurance Co. | Custom Benefit Programs Inc | 564 | $70,917 44.9% of $157,803 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.