Loading employer…
Employer
850 South 5th Street, Allentown, PA 18103 · EIN 23-1371947 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $22,362
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Avalon Insurance Company | — | 2419 | Comp not disclosed Premium $948,094 |
| Vision | Eyemed Vision Care | — | 468 | Comp not disclosed Premium $25,079 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 945 | Comp not disclosed Premium $88,199 |
| Life | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | — | 1764 | Comp not disclosed Premium $260,431 |
| Accident | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Mcgriff Insurance Services Inc. | 590 | $4,280 5.3% of $80,482 |
| Accident | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Willis Towers Watson Us LLC | 590 | $3,061 3.8% of $80,482 |
| Accident | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 590 | $707 0.9% of $80,482 |
| Critical Illness | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Mcgriff Insurance Services Inc. | 549 | $8,003 5.6% of $143,135 |
| Critical Illness | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Willis Towers Watson Us LLC | 549 | $5,032 3.5% of $143,135 |
| Critical Illness | The Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | Marsh & Mclennan Agency, LLC East | 549 | $1,279 0.9% of $143,135 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | — | 899 | Comp not disclosed Premium $374,477 |
| Other | Lincoln National Life Insurance Company | — | 925 | Comp not disclosed Premium $472,771 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.