Employer
Graphic Communications National Health And Welfare Fund
60 Boulevard Of The Allies, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 52-2045099 · Jun 1, 2024 to May 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dental | Delta Dental Of The District Of Columbia | — | 79 | Comp not disclosed Premium $49,841 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Buck Global, LLC | 298 | Comp not disclosed Premium $132,524 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $154,342
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cds Administrators, Inc | None | $65,757 | $156.19 |
| Buck Consultants | None | $39,107 | $92.89 |
| Calibre Cpa Group | None | $30,014 | $71.29 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $10,954 | $26.02 |
| Mooney,Green,Saindon,Murphy&Welc Pc | None | $8,510 | $20.21 |