Employer
Haines & Kibblehouse Inc.
2052 Lucon Road, Skippack, PA 19474 · EIN 23-1699847 · Aug 1, 2024 to Jul 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $4,786
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 1610 | Comp not disclosed Premium $115,515 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 2075 | $4,786 0.8% of $622,211 |
| Life | National Union Fire Ins. Co. Of Pittsburgh, Pa (Aig) | — | 1568 | Comp not disclosed Premium $22,688 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Penn Foundation | — | 1715 | Comp not disclosed Premium $49,994 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.