Employer
Haverford College
370 Lancaster Avenue, Haverford, PA 19041 · EIN 23-6002304 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $450
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 11 | Comp not disclosed Premium $16,543 |
| Dental | Aetna Life Insurance Company | — | 5 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,989 |
| Vision | Independence Blue Cross | — | 931 | Comp not disclosed Premium $60,293 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 624 | $450 1.0% of $44,548 |
| Life | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 148 | Comp not disclosed Premium $51,560 |
| Other | Unum Life Insurance Company Of America | — | 626 | Comp not disclosed Premium $131,381 |
| Business Travel Accident | Federal Insurance Company | — | 195 | Comp not disclosed |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $23,652
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Emeriti Retirement Health Solutions | Consultant | $23,652 | $34.48 |