Loading employer…
Employer
44 Hersha Drive, Harrisburg, PA 17102 · EIN 23-2947379 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $302,322
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Amerihealth Insurance Company | — | 1 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,550 |
| Medical | Keystone Health Plan East | — | 85 | Comp not disclosed Premium $737,381 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross | — | 30 | Comp not disclosed Premium $184,218 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | — | 199 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,464,297 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Of The Northwest | — | 7 | Comp not disclosed Premium $58,464 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan Of Washington | Mercer (Us), Inc. | — | $15,971 5.1% of $311,932 |
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. | — | 135 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,098,312 |
| Medical | Aetna Health, Inc. | — | 274 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,987,026 |
| Medical | Aetna Life Insurance Company | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 410 | $13,280 0.4% of $3,398,094 |
| Medical | Simnsa | — | 16 | Schedule A not provided |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Mercer Health & Benefits, LLC | 7002 | $256,715 19.9% of $1,291,354 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Mercer Human Resource Consulting | 7002 | $15,525 1.2% of $1,291,354 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.