Loading employer…
Employer
120 Fifth Ave Tax, Pittsburgh, PA 15222 · EIN 23-1294723 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $3,882
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Keystone Health Plan West - Hmo | — | 135 | Comp not disclosed Premium $447,160 |
| Life | Securian Life Insurance Company | The Hdh Group, Inc. | 3733 | $3,882 2.2% of $173,282 |
| Other | Highmark Inc - Blue Rx | — | 1339 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,917,181 |
| Other | Highmark Inc - Community Blue | — | 3489 | Comp not disclosed Premium $11,140,554 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $2,497,320
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Highmark Inc. | Plan Sponsor | $1,544,502 | $250.04 |
| Diamond Hill | None | $309,778 | $50.15 |
| Mercer Trust Co. | None | $218,700 | $35.41 |
| United Concordia Companies, Inc. | Subsidiary Of Plan | $117,298 | $18.99 |
| Bny Mellon Bank | None | $111,051 | $17.98 |
| Barrow Hanley | None | $97,917 | $15.85 |
| Shenkman | None | $65,423 | $10.59 |
| Reed Smith | None | $18,897 | $3.06 |
| Nepc, LLC | None | $13,754 | $2.23 |