Employer
Holy Family University
9801 Frankford Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19114 · EIN 23-1501197 · Nov 1, 2024 to Oct 31, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $16,307
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vision | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | Conner Strong & Buckelew Companies | 371 | $2,282 16.3% of $13,999 |
| Life | Transamerica Life Insurance Company | Patriot Growth Insurance Services L | 3 | $4,686 15.5% of $30,178 |
| Pre-Paid Legal | Countrywide Enterprises, Inc. | — | 14 | Comp not disclosed Premium $4,358 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Esi Employee Assistance Group | — | 285 | Comp not disclosed Premium $6,612 |
| Other | Transamerica Life Insurance Company | Disability Rms | 41 | $1,589 13.5% of $11,773 |
| Other | Transamerica Life Insurance Company | Lopez, Marcos | 41 | $1,177 10.0% of $11,773 |
| Other | Transamerica Life Insurance Company | Disability Rms | 266 | $3,776 13.5% of $27,968 |
| Other | Transamerica Life Insurance Company | Lopez, Marcos | 266 | $2,797 10.0% of $27,968 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.