Employer
Hoss'S Steak & Sea House, Inc.
170 Patchway Rd., Duncansville, PA 16635 · EIN 25-1761401 · Jan 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025
Plan year 2025
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $34,353
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Highmark Inc. | Seubert & Associates Inc. | 218 | $15,023 1.4% of $1,096,390 |
| Dental | United Concordia Insurance Company | — | 232 | Comp not disclosed Premium $47,429 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | 138 | Comp not disclosed Premium $17,054 |
| Life | Hartford Life And Accident | Robert Crook | 104 | $4,154 14.8% of $28,140 |
| Life | Standard Insurance Company | Seubert & Associates Inc. | 201 | $2,205 7.9% of $27,974 |
| Other | Highmark Inc. | Seubert & Associates Inc. | 218 | $5,866 1.4% of $427,277 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Seubert & Associates Inc. | 125 | $3,676 11.9% of $30,986 |
| Other | Standard Insurance Company | Seubert & Associates Inc. | 125 | $3,429 6.3% of $54,250 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.