Employer
Howmet Aerospace Inc.
201 Isabella Street, Suite 200, Pittsburgh, PA 15212 · EIN 25-0317820 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $384,601
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Kaiser Foundation Health Plan, Inc. (California) | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 2251 | $93,294 0.5% of $18,292,230 |
| Medical | Medical Mutual | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 8 | $603 |
| Medical | Cigna Health & Life Insurance Company | — | 5585 | Comp not disclosed Premium $42,089 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | American Benefits And Compensation | 21554 | $178,544 2.0% of $8,899,267 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Cigna Health & Life Insurance Company | — | — | Comp not disclosed Premium $235,593 |
| Accidental Death & Dismemberment | Federal Insurance Company | — | 13363 | Comp not disclosed |
| Other | Hartford Life And Accident | American Benefits And Compensation | 9371 | $102,732 2.4% of $4,342,022 |
| Medical | Medical Mutual | Aon Consulting, Inc. | 62 | $534 0.1% of $447,520 |
| Life | Metropolitan Life Insurance Company | American Benefits Compensation | 1525 | $8,894 2.0% of $443,067 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.