Loading employer…
Employer
1719 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19130 · EIN 23-2082042 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Qcc Insurance Company | — | 1640 | Comp not disclosed Premium $10,837,646 |
| Medical | Independence Blue Cross Affiliates- Blue Cross | — | 10 | Comp not disclosed Premium $11,352 |
| Medical | Keystone Health Plan East | — | 44 | Comp not disclosed Premium $219,561 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of America | — | — | Schedule A not provided |
| Life | Amalgamated Life | — | 7539 | Comp not disclosed Premium $817,679 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $1,436,963
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Frank M Vaccaro & Associates,Inc | None | $770,811 | $102.24 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners | None | $131,012 | $17.38 |
| Novak Francella LLC | None | $89,626 | $11.89 |
| Ibew Local Union No. 98 | Related Organization | $70,234 | $9.32 |
| Bolton Partners Northeast, Inc. | None | $68,960 | $9.15 |
| Loomis Sayles & Company, Lp | None | $67,128 | $8.90 |
| Boyd Watterson Asset Management LLC | None | $66,466 | $8.82 |
| Cleary & Josem LLP | None | $66,027 | $8.76 |
| Part D Advisors Inc | None | $35,444 | $4.70 |
| Segal Marco Consulting | None | $35,000 | $4.64 |
| The Pnc Financial Services Group | None | $16,770 | $2.22 |
| Cheiron Inc | None | $13,733 | $1.82 |
| Pnc Bank, N.A. | None | $5,752 | $0.76 |
| Newtower Trust Company | None | Comp not disclosed | — |