Loading employer…
Employer
1719 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA 19130 · EIN 23-2959495 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Qcc Insurance Company | — | 1335 | Comp not disclosed Premium $8,700,699 |
| Medical | Keystone Health Plan East | — | 2 | Comp not disclosed Premium $288,457 |
| Vision | Vision Benefits Of American | — | 517 | Comp not disclosed Premium $30,848 |
| Life | Amalgamated Life Insurance Company | — | 7539 | Comp not disclosed Premium $817,679 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $272,888
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Frank M. Vaccaro & Associates | None | $128,633 | $17.06 |
| Boyd Watterson Asset Management | None | $27,693 | $3.67 |
| Novak Francella LLC | None | $25,831 | $3.43 |
| Bolton Partners Northeast, Inc. | None | $16,040 | $2.13 |
| Cheiron Inc. | None | $15,900 | $2.11 |
| Newtower Trust Company | None | $14,098 | $1.87 |
| Marco Consulting Group | None | $12,000 | $1.59 |
| Cleary & Josem LLP | None | $11,234 | $1.49 |
| Loomis Sayles Trust Company | None | $10,844 | $1.44 |
| Futurescripts | None | $10,615 | $1.41 |