Loading employer…
Employer
5 Hot Metal Street, Suite 200, Pittsburgh, PA 15203 · EIN 34-6537195 · Jul 1, 2024 to Jun 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Aetna | Aetna Life Insurance Policy | 207 | Comp not disclosed Premium $161,539 |
| Stop-loss | Bcs Insurance Company | Bcs Insurance Company | 207 | Comp not disclosed Premium $149,543 |
| Medical | Humana | Humana Insurance Company | 95 | Comp not disclosed Premium $252,407 |
| Dental | Delta Dental | Delta Dental Of Pennsylvania | 129 | Comp not disclosed Premium $33,852 |
| Vision | Vsp Vision Care | — | 153 | Comp not disclosed Premium $21,035 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $426,699
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Benesys | None | $100,818 | $376.19 |
| Aetna Life Insurance Company | None | $97,597 | $364.17 |
| The Horton Group | None | $95,000 | $354.48 |
| Meyer, Unkovic & Scott LLP | None | $30,799 | $114.92 |
| Logan Mettley & Newcomer, Plc | None | $23,610 | $88.10 |
| Dgperry, Pllc | None | $21,000 | $78.36 |
| Mariner Wealth Advisors, LLC | None | $20,945 | $78.15 |
| Acrisure | None | $9,000 | $33.58 |
| Leonard A Corona Iii | Trustee | $8,220 | $30.67 |
| Travis Booth | Trustee | $8,010 | $29.89 |
| Greg Serafini | Trustee | $5,850 | $21.83 |
| Kevan Brown | Trustee | $5,850 | $21.83 |