Employer
Icon Clinical Research LLC
731 Arbor Way, Blue Bell, PA 19422 · EIN 23-2689156 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $100,685
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medical | Triple S Salud, Inc. | Cgf Insurance, LLC. | 10 | $2,772 5.0% of $55,990 |
| Medical | Hawaii Medical Service Association | — | 6 | Comp not disclosed Premium $47,983 |
| Vision | Vision Service Plan | — | 7665 | Comp not disclosed Premium $1,328,413 |
| Life | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 10513 | $36,627 0.9% of $3,920,188 |
| Business Travel Accident | Ace American Insurance Company | Aon Risk Service Central, Inc. | 11900 | $2,333 4.9% of $47,599 |
| Employee Assistance Program | Lifeworks (Us) Ltd. | — | 10987 | Comp not disclosed Premium $187,126 |
| Other | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 10524 | $32,928 0.8% of $4,087,750 |
| Accidental Death And Dismemberment | Life Insurance Company Of North America | Mercer (Us), Inc. | 10513 | $2,873 0.8% of $369,853 |
| Legal | Legalplans, Usa | Mercer Health & Benefits, LLC | 971 | $23,152 10.0% of $231,518 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.