Loading employer…
Employer
2980 Southampton Road, Philadelphia, PA 19154 · EIN 91-2036994 · May 1, 2024 to Apr 30, 2025
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $139,985
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Hcc Life Insurance Company | — | 4586 | Comp not disclosed Premium $3,789,300 |
| Medical | United American Insurance Company | Ktp Advisors | 911 | $115,842 2.5% of $4,721,521 |
| Life | Amalgamated Life Insurance Company | Robert Bergman | 2291 | $15,245 4.6% of $329,133 |
| Life | Amalgamated Life Insurance Company | First Benefits LLC | 2291 | $4,449 1.4% of $329,133 |
| Life | Amalgamated Life Insurance Company | Kelly/Perzel Insurance, LLC | 2291 | $4,449 1.4% of $329,133 |
Schedule C
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
Visible subtotal $5,383,549
| Party | Type | Amount | $ / Enrolled / Year |
|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Trades Assistance Program | None | $1,294,905 | $282.36 |
| Independence Blue Cross | None | $976,845 | $213.01 |
| Guardian Nurses | None | $477,886 | $104.21 |
| Bridgeway Benefit Technologies | None | $325,792 | $71.04 |
| Benecard Services, Inc. | None | $252,100 | $54.97 |
| Novak Francella LLC | None | $246,420 | $53.73 |
| Michael Previtera | Employee | $217,782 | $47.49 |
| Fidelio Insurance Company | None | $159,295 | $34.74 |
| Robyn Simpson | Employee | $149,074 | $32.51 |
| Tara Clark | Employee | $103,006 | $22.46 |
| Teresa Mcdonough | Employee | $102,778 | $22.41 |
| Rebecca Fletcher | Employee | $102,431 | $22.34 |
| Chartwell Investment Partners LLC | None | $89,229 | $19.46 |
| Kerri Burke | Employee | $88,336 | $19.26 |
| Conor Watton | Employee | $85,642 | $18.67 |
| Ember It LLC | None | $81,828 | $17.84 |
| Tanya Mclaughlin | Employee | $71,818 | $15.66 |
| Mwm Law LLC | None | $63,712 | $13.89 |
| Peg Handley | Employee | $62,931 | $13.72 |
| Erica Miller | Employee | $62,665 | $13.66 |
| Brian Smith | Employee | $58,950 | $12.85 |
| Mary Toll | Employee | $54,877 | $11.97 |
| Pasco Investment Advisors Inc | None | $51,709 | $11.28 |
| Summit Actuarial Services | None | $40,000 | $8.72 |
| Pnc Bank | None | $32,669 | $7.12 |
| 617mediagroup | None | $31,500 | $6.87 |
| Charlson, Braber, Mccabe & Denmark | None | $25,402 | $5.54 |
| National Vision Administrators LLC | None | $20,743 | $4.52 |
| Rbc Wealth Management | None | $18,000 | $3.92 |
| Spear Wilderman | None | $13,800 | $3.01 |
| Canon Financial Services, Inc. | None | $11,094 | $2.42 |
| Cheiron, Inc. | None | $10,330 | $2.25 |
| Delaware Valley Health Care Coalit. | None | Comp not disclosed | — |