Employer
Jersey Shore Steel Company
70 Maryland Ave, Jersey Shore, PA 17740 · EIN 24-0622582 · Jan 1, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024
Plan year 2024
View
Schedule A
Direct compensation
Coverage contracts on the filing. If the carrier did not provide Schedule A, the row is listed with that note.
Visible subtotal $36,333
| Coverage | Carrier | Broker | Lives | Direct comp |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stop-loss | Berkley Life And Health Insurance Company | — | 235 | Comp not disclosed Premium $277,603 |
| Medical | Highmark | Roche Financial Inc | 183 | $23,375 11.7% of $199,693 |
| Vision | Highmark | — | 277 | Comp not disclosed Premium $17,856 |
| Life | Guardian | Emerson Reid LLC | 140 | $12,958 13.7% of $94,528 |
Schedule C
Additional compensation
Plan-paid amounts to each named party on the filing, with the role they reported. This is not a carrier commission and is not added to Schedule A.
No Schedule C parties in this year.